Buy "Filthy Empire Special Edition"
ENTER THE SITE

Thu 13 Mar - Waterfront / Norwich, ENGLAND Tickets

Fri 14 Mar - Rescue Rooms / Nottingham, ENGLAND Tickets

Sat 15 Mar - Takedown Festival / Southampton, ENGLAND Tickets

Sun 16 Mar - The Cockpit / Leeds, ENGLAND Tickets

Mon 17 Mar - Newcastle University Union / Newcastle, ENGLAND Tickets

Wed 19 Mar - Cathouse / Glasgow, SCOTLAND Tickets

Thu 20 Mar - Voodoo / Belfast, N. IRELAND Tickets

Fri 21 Mar - Voodoo Lounge / Dublin, IRELAND Tickets

Sat 22 Mar - Academy 2 / Manchester, ENGLAND Tickets

Mon 24 Mar - The Forum / Chester, ENGLAND Tickets

Tue 25 Mar - The Fleece / Bristol, ENGLAND Tickets

Thu 27 Mar - Electric Ballroom / London, ENGLAND Tickets

Fri 28 Mar - White Rabbit / Plymouth, ENGLAND Tickets

Sat 29 Mar - Academy 2 / Birmingham, ENGLAND Tickets

Sun 30 Mar - The Haunt / Brighton, ENGLAND Tickets

Tue 01 Apr - Le Forum / Vaureal, FRANCE Tickets

Wed 02 Apr - Biebob / Vosselaar, BELGIUM Tickets

Thu 03 Apr - Logo / Hamburg, GERMANY Tickets

Fri 04 Apr - Melkweg SW / Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS Tickets

Sat 05 Apr - Matrix / Bochum, GERMANY Tickets

Mon 07 Apr - Vega Jr / Copenhagen, DENMARK Tickets

Wed 09 Apr - John Dee / Oslo, NORWAY Tickets

Thu 10 Apr - Fangelset / Gothenburg, SWEDEN Tickets

Fri 11 Apr - Klubben Fryshuset / Stockholm. SWEDEN Tickets

Sat 12 Apr - Nosturi / Helsinki, FINLAND Tickets

Tue 15 Apr - Magnet / Berlin, GERMANY Tickets

Wed 16 Apr - Centrum / Erfurt, GERMANY Tickets

Thu 17 Apr - Chelsea / Vienna, AUSTRIA Tickets

Sat 19 Apr - Rock N Roll Arena / Romagnano, ITALY Tickets

Sun 20 Apr - Schuur / Luzern, SWITZERLAND Tickets

Mon 21 Apr - Strom / Munich, GERMANY Tickets

Wed 23 Apr - Rocksound / Barcelona, SPAIN Tickets

Thu 24 Apr - Moby Dick / Madrid, SPAIN Tickets

Fri 25 Apr - Sala Azkena / Bilbao, SPAIN Tickets